BMW CONNECTEDDRIVE
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
BMW_Norge
Visitor

After logging in with my existing ConnectedDrive access data I am asked to change my user name. Why is this and why do I do I loose access to MY BMW ConnectedDrive if I do not do so?

BMW has introduced a new user management system "My BMW". With this system it is possible to log in with the same access data on all BMW websites. In case you have already registered for the BMW websites in My BMW you can use this access data to log in to My BMW ConnectedDrive.
Article Dashboard