BMW CONNECTEDDRIVE
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
BMW_Ireland
Visitor

Do I have to delete my BMW from my account, for example after selling my vehicle?

Yes, as described in the BMW ConnectedDrive terms and conditions, you must remove your vehicle from your BMW ConnectedDrive Account once you have sold the vehicle.
Article Dashboard