BMW CONNECTEDDRIVE
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
BMW_Norge
Visitor

The Vehicle status section shows that a vehicle is "deactivated". What does this mean and how can I activate/use this vehicle again?

The mobile network connection for this vehicle has been deactivated. To be able to use BMW ConnectedDrive in your vehicle again, please "Activate" your vehicle in the Settings / Manage vehicles menu or contact BMW ConnectedDrive Customer Support.
Article Dashboard