cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Customer Account - Vehicle Mapping - Delete vehicle in app

Customer Account - Vehicle Mapping - Delete vehicle in app

In the main menu of the BMW Connected App select "Vehicle" and then select the vehicle to be deleted from the account. Confirm "Delete" by swiping from right to left.
 
Was this answer helpful?