BMW ConnectedDrive

BMW CONNECTEDDRIVE
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS.

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Manager
Community Manager

Will I get reimbursed for booked services once I sell or change my vehicle?

BMW ConnectedDrive Services are vehicle specific. If a vehicle is sold or changes owner previously booked services remain active until the expiration date. No reimbursement is possible for the remainder of the services' runtime. Important: In case you have sold your vehicle, please remove the vehicle from your BMW ConnectedDrive Portal account by selecting"Manage Vehicles".
Article Dashboard